Our Supporters

This page is comprised of RAIN’s closest friends, supporters, and leaders within our community. Their continued encouragement makes it possible for RAIN to achieve greater results and move farther as we strive to overcome prejudice and stigma.

Join the ranks


RAIN Society Members

Amy Brooks
Joyce Brooks

Layton Campbell
Tim Chambers
Gregory Conner
Robert Dogens
Idalia Dorta
Chris Gabriel
Gloria Gibson
Tracy Gregg

Sheri Hirshman
Barbara Huffman
Eric Kimble

Wilhelmenia King
Wendy Laxton

Patrick Lee
Ian Leonard
Shannon Levister
Janet Miller
Barry Metzger
Glen Powell

R. Lee Robertson

Ted Seman
Greg Shakelford
Denise Shropshire
Nathan Smith
Debbie Warren

Edwin Wilson
Miller Winecoff
Michael Wofford

Jane Zatz


RAIN Young Affiliate Members

Matt Hirschy
Hillary Samagaio
Lauren Shaw-Selles
Nichelle Sublett

Legacy Circle Members

Julia Carroll & Lianne Biggers
Neal Crites
Keith Holcomb
Walt Kearns & Tim Bice
Brad Platt & Steve Crook