RAIN Staff

Get to know the RAIN staff.

Debbie Warren
President & CEO

Debbie Warren | RAIN Staff | Carolina RAIN

e: d.warren@carolinarain.org
p:
704-973-9811


Chelsea Gulden, MSW
Vice President, Operations

Chelsea Gulden | RAIN Staff | Carolina RAIN

e: c.gulden@carolinarain.org
p: 704-973-9811


Nathan B. Smith
Vice President, Philanthropy

Nathan B Smith | RAIN Staff | Carolina RAIN

e: n.smith@carolinarain.org
p: 704-973-9818
c: 704-839-3956

 

 

Darlena Blackwell, MA, M.Ed
Medical Case Manager

Darlena Blackwell | RAIN Staff | Carolina RAIN

e: d.blackwell@carolinarain.org
p: 704-973-9808
c: 704-249-0810


Morque Bostic
EPY Youth Navigator

Morque Bostic | RAIN Staff | Carolina RAIN

e: m.bostic@carolinarain.org
p: 704-943-9964
c: 704-965-4872


Joyce Brooks, MHA
Development Manager

Joyce Brooks | RAIN Staff | Carolina RAIN

e: j.brooks@carolinarain.org
p: 704-973-9819


Aleida Espinal
Medical Case Manager – Bilingual

Aleida Espinal | RAIN Staff | Carolina RAIN

e: a.espinal@caorlinarain.org
p: 704-973-9820
c: 704-222-7715


Jaysen Foreman
Benefits Manager

Jaysen Foreman | RAIN Staff | Carolina RAIN

e: j.foreman@carolinarain.org
p: 704-973-9810
c: 704-207-6010


Catherine Kamara
EPY Youth Navigator

Catherine Kamara | RAIN Staff | Carolina RAIN

e: c.kamara@carolinarain.org
p: 704-943-9965
c: 704-965-3405


Jacki O’Dierno, MA
Office Manager

e: j.odierno@carolinarain.org
p: 704-973-9817


Roberto Olmo
Data Specialist

Roberto Olmo | RAIN Staff | Carolina RAIN

e: r.olmo@carolinarain.org
p: 704-973-9814


Adrian Ross
Peer Outreach Specialist

Adrian Ross | RAIN Staff | Carolina RAIN

e: a.ross@carolinarain.org
p: 704-973-9822
c: 704-207-6151


Stephanie Sherard
Support Specialist

e: s.sherard@carolinarain.org
c: 980-208-9434


Laurenzo Surrell-Page
EPY Peer Navigator

Laurenzo Surrell-Page | RAIN Staff | Carolina RAIN

e: l.surrell-page@carolinarain.org
p: 704-973-9813
c: 704-309-3845


Kanesha Whitworth, MS
Medical Case Manager

Kanesha Whitworth | RAIN Staff | Carolina RAIN

e: k.whitworth@caorlinarain.org
p: 704-973-9816
c: 704-352-2034


Johnny Wilson
Peer Retention Specialist

Johnny Wilson | RAIN Staff | Carolina RAIN

e: j.wilson@carolinarain.org
c: 980-208-9446


Sarah Yum, MA, LMFT
Clinical Director

Sarah Yum | RAIN Staff | Carolina RAIN

e: s.yum@carolinarain.org
p: 704-973-9807