RAIN Staff

Debbie Warren
President & CEO

e: d.warren@carolinarain.org
p:
704-973-9811

**

 

 

Darlena Blackwell, MA, M.Ed
Medical Case Manager

e: d.blackwell@carolinarain.org
p: 704-973-9808
c: 704-249-0810

 


Justice Boyd
EPY Youth Navigator

e: j.boyd@carolinarain.org
p: 704-943-9968
c: 704-965-3405


Joyce Brooks, MHA
Development Manager

e: j.brooks@carolinarain.org
p: 704-973-9819
**

 


Sarah Causey, MA, LMFT-A
Outpatient Therapist

e: s.causey@carolinarain.org
p: 704-973-9807
c: 704-615-5120

 


Jaysen Foreman
Benefits Manager

e: j.foreman@carolinarain.org
p: 704-973-9810
c: 704-207-6010

 


Chelsea Gulden, MSW
Vice President, Operations

e: c.gulden@carolinarain.org
p: 704-973-9811
*

 


Patrice Marsh
Prevention Case Manager

e: p.marsh@carolinarain.org
p: 704-943-9964
c: 980-208-9437


Jacki O’Dierno, MA
Office Manager

e: j.odierno@carolinarain.org
p: 704-973-9817
**

 


Brenda Quinonez
Bilingual Medical Case Manager

e: b.quinonez@carolinarain.org
p: 704-973-9820
c: 704-222-7715

 


Stephanie Sherard
Support Specialist

e: s.sherard@carolinarain.org
c: 980-208-9434
**

 


Nathan B. Smith
Vice President, Philanthropy

e: n.smith@carolinarain.org
p: 704-973-9818
c: 704-839-3956

 


Laurenzo Surrell-Page
EPY Peer Navigator

e: l.surrell-page@carolinarain.org
p: 704-973-9813
c: 704-309-3845

 


Johnny Wilson
Peer Retention Specialist

e: j.wilson@carolinarain.org
p: 704-973-9812
c:
980-208-9446