Staff

Debbie Warren
President & CEO

e: d.warren@carolinarain.org
p:
704-973-9811


Darlena Blackwell, MA
Medical Case Manager

e: d.blackwell@carolinarain.org
p: 704-973-9808
c: 704-249-0810


Joyce Brooks, MPA
Development Manager

e: j.brooks@carolinarain.org
p: 704-973-9819


Steven Burleson
Chaplain & Care Coordinator

e: s.burleson@carolinarain.org
p: 704-973-9812
c: 704-965-3720


Aleida Espinal
Bilingual Medical Case Manager

e: a.espinal@caorlinarain.org
p: 704-973-9820
c: 704-222-7715


Jaysen Foreman
Sr. ACA Advisor

e: j.foreman@carolinarain.org
p: 704-973-9810
c: 704-207-6010


Chelsea Gulden, MSW
Vice President, Operations

e: c.gulden@carolinarain.org
p: 704-973-9811


Ally Nield
Office Manager

e: a.nield@carolinarain.org
p: 704-973-9817


Roberto Olmo
Data Specialist

e: r.olmo@carolinarain.org
p: 704-973-9814


Adrian Ross
EPY Peer Navigator

e: a.ross@carolinarain.org
p: 704-973-9821
c: 704-207-6151


Nathan B. Smith
Vice President, Philanthropy

e: n.smith@carolinarain.org
p: 704-973-9818
c: 704-839-3956


Laurenzo Surrell-Page
EPY Peer Navigator

e: l.surrell-page@carolinarain.org
p: 704-973-9813
c: 704-309-3845


Ashley Watson, MPH
Medical Case Manager

e: a.watson@carolinarain.org
p: 704-973-9809
c: 704-249-0809


Kanesha Whitworth
Medical Case Manager

e: k.whitworth@caorlinarain.org
p: 704-973-9816
c: 704-352-2034


Sarah Yum, MA, LMFT
Psychotherapist

e: s.yum@carolinarain.org
p: 704-973-9807
c: 980-253-3833